BUILD YOUR TEAM

As I often teach, having the right group of professionals on your team when engaging in a real estate transaction is a powerful way to make sure that your best interests are protected, deadlines are met on time, and no detail is overlooked.  Below I’ve listed Mortgage Loan Officers, Real Estate Attorneys, and Inspectors who do an excellent job for my clients time and time again.   

MORTGAGE LENDERS:

Mike Goldberg Freedom Mortgage | Christina Kremidas

Michael Goldberg
Sr. Loan Officer
Freedom Mortgage

c:    917-642-1462
o:    
718-621-5626
Michael.Goldberg@freedommortgage.com

David illouz Citizens Bank | Christina Kremidas

David Illouz
Mortgage Loan Officer
Citizens Bank

c: 646-379-3501
o: 646-379-3501
david.illouz@citizensbank.com

Ed Cardona
Sr. Home Lending Advisor
Chase Bank

c: 973- 670-1998
o: 973-670-1998
ed.cardona@chase.com

REAL ESTATE ATTORNEYS:

Milan Reyngach
Reyngach Law, P.C.

c:    718-514-0989
o:    646-762-8888
MReyngach@ReyngachLaw.com

Poppy Markou
Borruso Law, P.C.

c: 516.242.6690
o: 516.242.6690
poppymarkou@gmail.com

Anthony Carone
Carrone & Associates

c: 917-685-4291
o: 718-444-3301
acarone@caronelaw.com

INSPECTORS:

Peter Panagopoulos
Pantec Engineering

c:    347-575-2903
peter@pantecengineering.com

Michael Chai
Dennis Home Inspections

c: 917-981-4857
DennisHomeInspection@gmail.com

Carl Satina
Mr. Inspections

o: 914-864-1997
csatina@mrinspections.com

MOVERS

PIECE OF CAKE
MOVING & STORAGE

To receive a discount at Piece Of Cake, click below and use the code CHRISTINADE10.

SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE MY LATEST UPDATES

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.